Click Here for COVID-19 Info
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company Skip Navigation Links
Trang chủ
Thông tin về Quyền sở hữuExpand Thông tin về Quyền sở hữu
Thư ViệnExpand Thư Viện
Văn Phòng
Người tiêu dùngExpand Người tiêu dùng
Về chúng tôiExpand Về chúng tôi
Liên lạc
Atlanta NCS
5565 Glenridge Connector, Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30342
Melissa Hall, Senior Vice President
404-419-3227
melissa.hall@fnf.com 


Baltimore NCS
One North Charles Street, Suite 400
Baltimore, MD 21201
Traci Watson, Vice President & Manager
202-263-4716
traci.watson@fnf.com 


Chicago NCS
20 North Clark Street, Suite 220
Chicago, IL 60602
Shari Haefner, Vice President & Manager
312-621-5026
shari.haefner@fnf.com 


Cincinnati NCS
30 Garfield Place, Suite 720
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Angela L. Hahn, Assistant Vice President
513-337-5493
ahahn@cltic.com 


Columbus NCS
4111 Executive Parkway, Suite 304
Westerville, OH 43081
Mark W. Sinkhorn, Esq., Vice President & Manager
614-890-7004
mark.sinkhorn@fnf.com 


Dallas NCS
2828 Routh Street, Suite 800
Dallas, TX 75201
Thomas F. Garner, Vice President & Regional Manager
214-965-1618
thomas.garner@fnf.com 


District of Columbia NCS
2000 M Street NW, Suite 610
Washington, DC 20036
Traci Watson, Vice President & Manager
202-263-4716
traci.watson@fnf.com 


District of Columbia NCS
1015 15th Street NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20005
Pam K. Saylors, Senior Vice President
202-312-5123
pam.saylors@fnf.com


Houston NCS
1400 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 740
Houston, TX 77056
Lolly Avant, Vice President & Manager
713-621-9960
lavant@fnf.com
Houston NCS
712 Main Street, Suite 2000E
Houston, Texas 77002
Karen Highfield, Senior Vice President
713-238-9145
karen.highfield@fnf.com


Minneapolis NCS
222 South Ninth Street, Suite 3060
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Bob Ibler, Vice President & Manager
612-573-2588
robert.ibler@fnf.com 


New York NCS
485 Lexington Avenue, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Joanna Patilis, Vice President & NYC Operations Manager
212-471-3714
jpatilis@fnf.com 


Newport Beach NCS
1300 Dove Street, Suite 310
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Karen Robertson, Esq., Senior Vice President & National Operations Manager
949-477-3662
karen.robertson@fnf.com 


Philadelphia NCS
1515 Market Street, Suite 1325
Philadelphia, PA 19102
James Pullman, State Manager
215-875-4179
james.pullman@fnf.com 


Pittsburgh NCS
2 Gateway Center, Suite 1900
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Stephen Emery, Jr., Manager
412-904-6841
steve.emery@fnf.com 


Richmond NCS
5516 Falmouth Street, Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23230
Pam K. Saylors, Senior Vice President
804-521-5712
pam.saylors@fnf.com 


Seattle NCS
600 University Street, Suite 1518
Seattle, WA 98101
Warren Samek, Vice President, Commercial Services
206-330-8176
warren.samek@fnf.com